





## 2025 Annual Meeting and Volunteer Awards Banquet

BY ANH LE PHOTOS BY MONTE ALLEN AND VALERIE MENELY

arlos and I had a great time hosting our 55 ORPCA members that joined the 2025 Annual Meeting and Volunteer Awards Banquet on January 15, 2025 at the Old Spaghetti Factory in Portland.

## THANK YOU TO OUR 2025 ORPCA BOARD MEMBERS:

President Carole Hedstrom
Vice President Daniel Morris
Treasurer Tosh Kanno
Secretary Jim Goetsch

Directors at Large Anh Le and Larry Hannan

Past President Heinz Holzapfel

## SPECIAL CONGRATS TO OUR 2024 VOLUNTEER AWARD RECIPIENTS

Enthusiast of the Year Roy Johnson

Gear of the Year (2) Alan Meyer and Bob Ellis

New Member of the Year David Zygmont

Family of the Year Jeff, Liette and Trent Gasparitsch

Tourmeister of the Year Mike Newby
Mark Donahue Anson Lytle
Special Award Daniel Morris

Dick Stief - Founder's Award Randy and Diane Homes

Todd and Janis Hess

President's Award (2) Dave Burke and Jeannine Downey























